Contact Us

 

At Bayswater Hyundai we look forward to satisfying all your motoring requirements, and we hope our website helps you to make an informed choice.

Our showroom and sales hours are Monday to Friday from 8am-5pm, Saturdays from 9am-4pm and Sundays and public holidays from 10am-4pm.

Your friendly local service team is available from 8am-5pm Monday to Friday and Saturday from 8am-12pm.

Call our main lines for further enquiries at (06) 835 2388 (Napier) or (06) 876 9394 (Hastings) or you can email us at bayswater@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

We look forward to being of service to you. 

Bayswater Hyundai Hastings

Paul Kerr

Branch Manager 

Mobile: 021 226 8218 

DDI: 06 929 0312 

Email: pkerr@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Laurie Andrew

Senior Sales Consultant 

Mobile: 021 884 134 

DDI: 06 929 0313 

Email: laurie@bayswatervehicles.co.nz 

Derek Stirling

Sales Consultant 

Mobile: 021 366 364 

DDI: 06 929 0317

Email: derek@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Nick Churton

Hastings Sales Consultant 

Mobile: 027 510 7594 

DDI: 06 929 0314 

Email: nick@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

 

Dean Hannah

Sales Consultant

Mobile:  027 472 1877

DDI: 06 929 0315

Email: dean@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

DDI: 06 929 0315

Karen Corlett

Business Manager Hastings

Mobile: 022 192 3251

DDI: 06 929 0319 

Email: karen@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Josh Ryder

Group Parts Manager 

Mobile: 021 305 488 

DDI: 06 929 0306 

Email: josh@bayswatervehicles.co.nz 

Aiden Hoffman

Hastings Service Manager 

Mobile: 027 271 6047 

DDI: 06 9290318 

Email: aiden@bayswatervehicles.co.nz 

Dawn Marie Martin

 Customer Service Ambassador

Phone: 06 876 6233

Email: servicereception@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Milanda Armstrong

Customer Service Ambassador

Phone:  06 876 6233

Email: servicereception@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Rex Terry

Parts Manager

Mobile:  021 718 018

DDI: 06 929 0316

Email: hastingsparts@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Samantha Huckle

Parts Consultant

Email: hastingsparts@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Terry Chittenden

Warranty Advisor/Trainer 

Mobile: 021 735 022 

DDI: 06 929 0325 

Email: terry@bayswatervehicles.co.nz 

Sarah Kerr

Group Marketing Manager 

Mobile: 022 092 2005

DDI: 06 929 0326 

Email: sarah@bayswatervehicles.co.nz  

Bayswater Hyundai Napier

Mel Chan

Napier Sales Manager

Mobile: 021 718 317

DDI: 06 929 0300

Email: mel@bayswatervehicles.co.nz 

Patrick Everard

Napier New Vehicle Sales Manager 

M: 021 305 470 

DDI: 06 929 0303 

E: patrick@bayswatervehicles.co.nz 

Glen Elston

Napier Sales Consultant 

M: 021 305 568 

DDI: 06 929 0301 

E: glen@bayswatervehicles.co.nz 

Clint Hogan

Napier Sales Consultant

Mobile: 027 254 6867 

DDI: 06 929 0327 

Email: clint@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Nick Fleming

Sales Consultant 

Mobile: 022 042 1438

Email: nfleming@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Steve Briggs

Business Manager

Mobile: 027 274 4463

DDI: 06 929 0304

Email: stevebriggs@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Mark Townshead

Business Manager

Mobile: 027 599 9096

DDI: 06 929 0304

Email: mark@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Jason Timoti

Vehicle Manager 

Doug Fenn

 Napier Service Manager 

Mobile: 021 289 2048 

DDI: 06 929 0308 

Email: doug@bayswatervehicles.co.nz 

Matt Taylor

Napier Service Advisor

DDI: 06 929 0307

Email: napierservice@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Deb MacDonald

Napier Service Advisor 

DDI: 06 929 0307 

Email: napierservice@bayswatervehicles.co.nz  

Kristie Rogers

Service Advisor

Phone: 06 929 0307

Email: napierservice@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Callum Belamy

 Service Advisor

Phone:  06 929 0306

Email: cbellamy@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Helen Ryder

Parts Assistant

Phone: 06 929 0306 

Email: parts@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Kayla Barnden

Parts Assistant

Phone: 06 929 0306

Email:  parts@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Sue Whittington

Group Financial Controller 

Mobile: 027 548 2897 

DDI: 06 929 0309 

Email:sue@bayswatervehicles.co.nz 

Email us

Call Centre

Hyundai call centre hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members.
0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Chat to us online

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can chat to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members online.
Offline

Find Bayswater Hyundai Napier

115 Carlyle Street, Napier South, Napier 4110

Find Bayswater Hyundai Hastings

1112 Heretaunga St W, St Leonards, Hastings 4120