Contact Us

 

At Bayswater Hyundai we look forward to satisfying all your motoring requirements, and we hope our website helps you to make an informed choice.

Our showroom and sales hours are Monday to Friday from 8am-5pm, Saturdays from 9am-4pm and Sundays and public holidays from 10am-4pm.

Your friendly local service team is available from 8am-5pm Monday to Friday and Saturday from 8am-12pm.

Call our main lines for further enquiries at (06) 835 2388 (Napier) or (06) 876 9394 (Hastings) or you can email us at bayswater@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

We look forward to being of service to you. 

Bayswater Hyundai Hastings

Paul Kerr
Hastings Branch Manager

Mobile: 021 226 8218
DDI: 06 929 0312
Email: 
pkerr@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Laurie Andrew
Sales Consultant

Mobile: 021 884 134 
DDI: 06 929 0313 
Email: laurie@bayswatervehicles.co.nz 

Derek Stirling
Sales Consultant

Mobile: 021 366 364
DDI: 06 929 0317
Email: derek@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Ryan Andrew
Sales Consultant

Mobile: 027 472 1877
DDI: 06 929 0315
Email: ryan@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Chad Caccioppoli
Sales Consultant

Mobile: 027 392 2840

Email: chad@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Paul Ford
Business Manager

Mobile: 021 993 673
DDI: 06 650 3392 
Email: pford@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Aiden Hoffman
Service Manager

Mobile: 027 271 6047 
DDI: 06 9290318
Email: aiden@bayswatervehicles.co.nz 

Dawn Marie Martin
Service Advisor
Rex Terry
Parts Consultant

Mobile:  021 718 018
DDI: 06 929 0316
Email: hastingsparts@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Bayswater Hyundai Napier

Mel Chan
Napier Branch Manager

Mobile: 021 718 317
DDI: 06 929 0300
Email: mel@bayswatervehicles.co.nz 

Patrick Everard
New Vehicle Manager

Mobile: 021 305 470 
DDI: 06 929 0303 
Email: patrick@bayswatervehicles.co.nz 

Glen Elston
Sales Consultant

Mobile: 021 305 568 
DDI: 06 929 0301 
Email: glen@bayswatervehicles.co.nz 

Nick Churton
Sales Consultant

 Mobile: 027 510 7594
DDI: 06 929 0314
Email: nick@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Clint Hogan
Sales Consultant

Mobile: 027 254 6867 
DDI: 06 929 0327 
Email: clint@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Jason Timoti
Sales Consultant

Mobile: 027 496 8779

DDI: 06 835 2388

Email: jtimoti@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Steve Briggs
Business Manager

Mobile: 027 274 4463
DDI: 06 929 0304
Email: stevebriggs@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Dan Enticott
Business Manager

DDI: 06 929 0319
Email: danenticott@bayswatervehicles.co.nz 

Shiki Nakazawa
Vehicle Manager
Doug Fenn
Service Manager

Mobile: 021 289 2048 
DDI: 06 929 0308 
Email: doug@bayswatervehicles.co.nz 

Matt Taylor
Workshop Controller

DDI: 06 929 0307
Email: napierservice@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Deb MacDonald
Service Advisor

DDI: 06 929 0307 
Email: napierservice@bayswatervehicles.co.nz  

Callum Bellamy
Parts Consultant

DDI:  06 929 0306
Email: cbellamy@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Email us

Call centre

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members. 

0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Find Bayswater Hyundai Napier

115 Carlyle Street, Napier South, Napier 4110

Find Bayswater Hyundai Hastings

1112 Heretaunga St W, St Leonards, Hastings 4120